Energy

Father you keep me going,

When I am tired you refresh me.

When I am down you lift me up.

You are energy that fills me

Powers me up and keeps me bright.

 

The power that you give is overflowing.

I can’t keep it in I have to let is out.

It’s like a river flowing within me,

rushing out from me to all.

 

Holy sprit refreshing one.

Thank you for your power.

May I never forget that,

without you I am nothing.

And that you are the energy

that keep me going.

 

 

Amen

technorati tags:, , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

