Refresh

Glory to you God of love and life,

Blessing and praise be to your name.

You are my guide my provider,

the one who protects me from danger.

 

You are the one who can touch my heart,

and make me feel refreshed.

Heal me, fill me anew refresh my soul lord.

 

Take my tired and empty soul and shield me,

as I drink in your refreshing spirit.

Take my broken body and give me new strength.

 

You Father are the one and only that can refresh me,

you are the healer of my spirit and soul.

I will sing to you all my days and praise you in all that I
do.

 

Amen

technorati tags:, , , , ,

Leave a Reply

