Living Water.

Living water that flows within me,

fill my soul and make me clean.

May I taste your sweetness on my lips?

Spring of life over flow and cover me,

be like a river engulfing me totally.

May I never be thirst ever again?

 

Your living water quenches my thirst,

and wells up to eternal life.

Satisfying and providing all that I need,

like a never ending river.

May all come to know of you and,

taste your sweetness and never thirst again.

 

Amen

technorati tags:, , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Living Water.

  1. Pingback: new

Leave a Reply

