You’re the maker of my hands,

You’re the maker of my hands,

Thank you Lord,

I am made in your image,

And I proclaim your glory.

 

I enter in to your courts to give you praise,

Even though I have not seen you,

I now that you are there,

For your glory fills the air that I breath.

 

I bow before you kneel and adore you.

I offer my burdens and praise your name.

With a face shining like light,

You accept me and put me right.

 

And I worship you in your beauty,

Trusting in your love and holiness,

That your hands made me and I proclaim your glory.

 

Amen

technorati tags:, , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “You’re the maker of my hands,

  1. Pingback: Psalm By Steven Sutton « The Older Brother

Leave a Reply

