Moved To Silence.

In my praise I am moved to silence.

I stand obediently before you!

You can hear the prayers within my heart,

I can not hide them form you.

I always end up standing before you sooner or later;

Loaded up with sin and full of guilt which is too much for
me?

But you get rid of them in a blink of an eye, once and for all.

 

I am chosen and blessed, one of your children.

You tell me amazing things,

And show me the wonders of your creation.

I worship you with a clean heart full of praises,

And shout your name from my lips.

For you are the keeper of my heart and soul,

And I am blessed by your presence.

 

Amen

technorati tags:, , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Moved To Silence.

Leave a Reply

