Grace Light

Lord You are so beautiful to me,

When I hide in the dark places you search me out and find me,

You send your light and it fills me with peace.

I take refuge in you,

And put my trust in your light.

You take me out of the darkness

And your light shines as a guide to me.

 

Lord your grace light abounds to me,

Your light is like shield around me,

Thank you my beautiful God,

You give me the courage when I am down.

You relight my flame and it flourishes in your presence.

May I show your light to those around me?

And never fall in to darkness again.

Amen.

technorati tags:, , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Grace Light

Leave a Reply

