New Life.

Lord, you are so real to me.

When you first touched my

Life I was born again.

I set my sight upon you.

The confusion was gone.

 

You forgave my sins

And all was forgotten.

You set my feet to dance with you,

I stand now before you glorified.

Romancer of my soul!

 

You have taken the dark days,

And have given me new things.

Life is exciting and worth living

For time goes so fast with you,

O God my breath of life thank you.

 

Amen.

technorati tags:, , , ,

3 thoughts on “New Life.

  1. I praise you, my God and King, and bless your name each day forever
    Every day I will bless you, and praise your name evermore
    Great is the Lord, He is worthy of praise’
    His greatness is beyond discovery
    Let one generation pass it on
    and tell the others what the Lord has done
    The glorious splendor of your majesty
    and your miraculous work fill our minds
    The tongues of men shall speak of your strength
    And we will all confirm it with our praise
    No one can deny your goodness and men will find joy in your rightousness

Leave a Reply

