Jesus Take me by the hand.

Jesus Take me by the hand

and lead me to your cross.

Show me your entire cross?

All that you did for me there

hold nothing back.

 

You poured out your life for me.

Showed me the greatest love of all.

You have opened up my eyes.

I will never forget the love you showed

The pain that you suffered.

 

May I always remember your cross?

The debt that I owe you can never be paid.

All that I can do is show your cross.

And tell all of your love for me.

Then try to lead all to your cross.

 

Amen.

technorati tags:, , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Jesus Take me by the hand.

Leave a Reply

