I eagerly wait for your coming LORD.

I give you all my desires LORD.

And I give you my life,

I offer them up to you as an offering LORD.

 

I put my trust in you GOD, I rely on you.

Please don’t ever let me down and put me to shame.

Don’t let any one get the upper hand on me.

 

Instruct me in your ways my LORD.

Help me to follow your truth and faithfulness.

Teach me of your salvation and new life.

 

I eagerly wait for your coming LORD.

All day and night I wait for you?

I wait for the day you will come again.

 

You will gaze over those who wait for you.

Those who worship you will be blessed.

They shall dwell in your house and be taught your ways.

 

LORD you will come again I know you will.

Let truth and honesty preserve me until then.

I wait for you and I expect you saving GOD.

 

Amen.

technorati tags:, , , , ,

Leave a Reply

