KING of my heart!

You are KING of my heart!

I will always love you and your ways.

You give me such love

I can never imagine being without you.

 

You have taken my stone heart and made it flesh.

You have covered my heart with love.

There is beauty where there once was ugliness.

And you have poured out your spirit of love in to me.

 

I am totally absorbed with your love.

Filled up to over flowing; like a river in flood.

You have turned my life in to a joyful dance.

Awesome GOD of my heart; help me share your love.

 

Amen.

technorati tags:, , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “KING of my heart!

Leave a Reply

