Nothing can stand before my GOD.

I am strong and confident and of good courage.

For I have the LORD GOD on my side.

For GOD has everything in his hands.

GOD has prepared the way gone before me.

 

Nothing can stand before my GOD.

God had promised to be with me all the days of my life.

The LORD my GOD is with me where ever I go.

I have Angels as bodyguards, one on each side.

 

The LORD holds my hands and never let’s go.

Never lets his eyes fall from me.

With him on my side I can do anything he wants me to do.

GOD will provide and protect me for his work.

 

The book of the law shall not depart from my mouth.

I shall meditate upon it day and night.

I will observe and do all that GOD commands.

For this is what my GOD commands.

 

Bless the name of the LORD GOD.

Bless his Holy name.

For GOD is LORD over everything.

He is KING and should praised.

 

Amen

technorati tags:, , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Nothing can stand before my GOD.

Leave a Reply

