Overwhelming Arms Of Love?

LORD I love you with all of my heart,

I have a deep joy in my heart when I am with you

I am instinctively aware of you whenever you call to me.

I run to you with my arms open like a child to its parents.

You hold me in your arms of love and I am overwhelmed by you.

You are indescribable, beyond all words and thoughts.

Amazing GOD who loves me always and forever;

May I never lose sight of your love within my life?

May I never fall from your overwhelming arms of love?

 

Amen.

technorati tags:, , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Overwhelming Arms Of Love?

Leave a Reply

