GOD Of Second Chances.

Thank you, FATHER, for being my saviour.

You took me out of the pit of despair.

Lifted me up and gave me a chance to live.

I bless you holy name, your great and holy name.

 

I bow down and confess to you all that I have done.

You show me your compassion and forgive me me.

GOD of second chances thank you for you forgiving love.

I am truly thankful for the mercy that you show me.

 

Your kindness knows no limits LORD.

Your love is beyond all thought.

You are my LORD and I worship you.

I worship you with all of my heart, mind and soul.

 

Amen.

technorati tags:, , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “GOD Of Second Chances.

  1. Thanks for the comments Glad you like what I write. I only write what I feel at the time. I am not at all musical sorry I don’t sing or set any of them to music. Feel free if you can make a tuen and then let me know.

    Blessings and Peace.

    Steve.

Leave a Reply

