God Examine My Motives! I Trust You.

O Lord my GOD, how majestic are your ways.

I put all my trust in your hands, one hundred percent.

Your hands of love can direct my life always.

Like a channel of water controlled by you;

You can direct me to what ever end you chose.

 

GOD, help me to live a clean and honest life.

Examine my motives LORD may they be found good;

Look deep into my heart and mind, purify me LORD.

Carefully you can plan my life FATHER.

But don’t tell me too much in advance lest I be anxious.

 

May I follow your words of guidance?

Feel your direction upon my life every day.

Offer sacrifice and praise to you with all my doings.

And to trust your unfailing love so that I can always

Do right and be just; this is all that I ask FATHER.

 

Amen.

technorati tags:, , , , , ,

One thought on “God Examine My Motives! I Trust You.

Leave a Reply

