Let love be the centre of my life LORD!

Let love be the centre of my life LORD!

Help me to take your love with me in all that I do.

Take my everyday ordinary life as an offering to you LORD!

May my sleeping, eating, going to work and walking life

Be a sweet offering to you; the best that I can offer to you.

 

FATHER, may I embrace all that you do for me.

I hope that I will never become well-adjusted to the world around me.

Let me show your love and your promises in my life.

Help me recognize what you want for me and quickly respond to it.

To fix my full attention on your love will set me right.

 

May I learn to bless those who curse me and to bless my enemies!

Help me to run from evil and hold on to love for dear life.

Teach me to make a friend of love and to laugh and cry with it.

Let me discover beauty and love in all who I meet.

This is my Prayer LORD GOD; Let love be the centre of my life!

 

Amen

technorati tags:, , , , , , ,

One thought on “Let love be the centre of my life LORD!

Leave a Reply

