A Beaten Pathway!

FATHER I call out to you,

My voice is crying out to you.

Incline your ear to me and hear my call.

 

I make my way to you FATHER.

I make a beaten pathway to you.

With my very hands I beat my way to you.

 

FATHER GOD, as I approach you.

Pour out your SPIRIT in me LORD!

Make my work afresh and new.

 

Help me to keep the debris of live away.

That I may, have an abundant life with you.

For you O LORD are all powerful in my life.

 

Amen.

technorati tags:, , , , ,

3 thoughts on “A Beaten Pathway!

Leave a Reply

