Unfailing Love!

Your unfailing love, GOD

Is all that I need to live?

You are never changing.

 

You have captured my heart,

With your unfailing love.

I am bound in your unfailing love forever.

 

Your unfailing love is my strength,

My rock upon which I cling to.

You will never give way to pressure.

 

May you remain forever in my life.

Always there with your unfailing love

May you will never leave me, never!

 

Praise you in your unfailing love.

Wash me LORD in your unfailing love.

Help me to remain in your unfailing love.

 

Amen.

technorati tags:, , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Unfailing Love!

Leave a Reply

