His Word!

LORD, Let your word fill me afresh.

Let me taste your sweet words,

For they are as sweet as honey on my lips.

 

Yes LORD, how I love to here your wonderful words.

May I never loose them from my life?

For your words make me wise and give me understanding.

 

Help me LORD, to meditate on your words every day.

To learn from your testimonies and teaching is all I ask.

Because hearing, receiving, loving and obeying it is the
only way.

 

Here my prayer LORD!

 

Amen.

technorati tags:, , , , , , , ,

8 thoughts on “His Word!

Leave a Reply

