Knowing me, me knowing you!

You know me LORD!

You created me planned me in my mother’s womb.

I can’t hide from you.

Even to the end of the universe you are there.

Always there,

Always with me.

 

Yet LORD, you are not a pushy GOD.

You don’t barge in and take over,

You are a gentleman

Gentle in every way.

 

LORD, you stand at the door way to my life,

My heart and wait!

Wait for me to let you in.

All that I have to do is open the door

Open the door and let you in.

And gently you fill me, refresh me.

Make me new and all will be well.

 

LORD, help me open the door,

So that I may know you.

technorati tags:, , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Knowing me, me knowing you!

  1. Good Day,

    We’re writing to you from the Christian Blog Awards, the first UK award ceremony designed to celebrate Christian websites and blogs. We’ve noticed your site and think you’d be perfect to enter.

    To check the rules of entry or find out about prizes and the awards ceremony on the 21st September, check out site, http://www.christianblogawards.com or to enter your site straight away, email christianblogawards@premier.org.uk

    We hope to hear from you soon!

  2. Your writing is so inspirational and uplifting. Thank you for letting God use you in such a way to bring spiritual joy into my life-God bless you.

Leave a Reply

