Can I ?

Can I go from your SPIRIT LORD?

Can I rest without you?

For you are everywhere,

You are in my innermost thoughts.

The good and the bad.

 

LORD, you are no part time GOD,

You don’t let go, you never leave me,

And I can’t put you down like a book,

I can’t take or leave you as I please,

It’s all or nothing with you.

 

You make me feel so free when I am with you.

You assure me when I am down, you’re always there.

You are a 24-7 kind of GOD:

Some one who will always be there, 365 no matter what.

Thank you, Thank you for every thing.

 

Amen.

technorati tags:, , , , , , , , , ,

7 thoughts on “Can I ?

  1. Hi Steve,

    Just checking in to let you know I miss your posts and hope all is well. Praying for you and yours!

    God Bless,
    Scotti

Leave a Reply

