23 Degrees!

LORD! Your love is set at a perfect 23,

Such a small amount of a sum, perfectly set perfectly made.

This means everything for me.

For some it means nothing,

Nothing at all unless you look and wonder why 23.

 

For other like me it means everything.

For this worlds is set at a perfect 23 degrees,

Nothing more and nothing less.

One more degree and all would be lost!

No life no you and no me,

 

All because of you! And a prefect 23.

Thank you LORD, for your perfect 23 Degrees.

Tags: , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “23 Degrees!

  1. God bless you!

    I have been missing your inspirations. Lately, I haven’t blogged much myself.

    I apologize for my ignorance. Why 23? I’m not understanding.

    Hope all is well according to His mercy!
    DulceDiana

  2. I have not stopped by your site in a while. But I just wanted to come by and tell you that I hope you are getting ready to have a blessed Christmas with your family. May you be more blessed in 2008!

    Tony

  3. Hi, Steve is working too much at the moment and hasn’t had time to add to this.
    We his family are all well.

    We hope that God continues to bless you all.

    Mandy (Steve’s Wife)

Leave a Reply

