It’s all about you!

It’s not about me LORD, it’s all about you!

You are the one who has made me,

Sculpted me, molded made me in my mother’s womb.

Your wonderful and glorious plan,

Has been set out for me before I was conceived.

It’s only in your will that I am made,

Only in your will that I am free!

For in you all things are created

In heaven and here on earth.

Your powerful hand makes all.

And I LORD bow down to you,

And offer to you my all,

I lift my hands high to you as a sacrifice

I give you my heart, my mind and my life,

The very all that I am!

I surrender all to you.

Amen.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “It’s all about you!

Leave a Reply

