You’re around me now

Father you hold me up,

Hold me up when I fall down,

When I fall down, you hold me up,

You hold me up.

You calm me and hold me,

And your love surrounds me,

Your love surrounds me,

And I feel fine, so fine.

And you’re around me now,

So all around me now,

All the time,

All the time around me now,

And I feel fine so fine,

I feel fine all the time

You’re around me,

You’re love is around me now,

And I feel fine,

All the time,

So fine,

You’re around me.

Amen.

Leave a Reply

